If you no longer need one of your channels, you can remove it from SocialWeaver by doing the following:
- Click on the User Menu located at the bottom left of the screen.
2. Click on “Settings”.
3. Then click on “Channels” from the settings page menu.
4. Select the channel that you want to delete then click on the “Edit” button.
5. Click “Remove”. Your channel is now removed.
Please note: If you delete a channel it will be removed from all the streams that contained it. However, all associated content will not be deleted from your content library.