Sometimes you may want to delete one or more of your streams to reorganize the space or remove content you no longer need.

  1. On the streams page select the tab that contains the stream you want to remove. Then click the "Edit" button at the top right corner of that stream.

2. Click on the "Remove Stream" in the dropdown menu. Then click "Remove" to confirm. Now your stream is removed.

Did this answer your question?