Deleting your account is an irreversible process. Once done, your content library, scheduled posts and other settings will also be permanently deleted.

To delete your account: 

  1. Click on the User Menu located at the bottom left of the screen then click on settings.
  2. On the account settings page, scroll down to Delete Account section and click on it.
  3. Enter your current account password, then click on Delete Account to permanently delete your account.   

Did this answer your question?